Cirque du Soleil Paramour

BUY TICKETS ($55 - $145)
OPENING / CLOSING DATES
Closes Apr 16, 2017

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL PARAMOUR PREMIUM TICKETS

If the Cirque du Soleil Paramour tickets you are looking for are sold out, try searching our Premium Ticket listings. Premium Tickets are listed and sold by fans and other resellers through TicketsNow, Ticketmaster’s resale marketplace. Tickets are 100% guaranteed. Premium tickets are often priced above face value but make it possible to get tickets when they otherwise may be sold out.

Lyric Theatre Seating Chart

SECTION
ROW
SEATS
# TICKETS
PRICE
Friday, January 20, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
111 — 114
$231
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
102 — 106
$231
Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 3:00 pm
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
111 — 114
$231
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
102 — 106
$231
DIRCIR
F
6 — 8
$84
Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
DIRCIR
E
6 — 12
$97
Sunday, January 22, 2017 @ 3:00 pm
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
111 — 114
$231
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
102 — 106
$231
Thursday, January 26, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
102 — 106
$231
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
111 — 114
$231
Friday, January 27, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
102 — 106
$231
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
111 — 114
$231
Saturday, January 28, 2017 @ 3:00 pm
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
102 — 106
$231
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
111 — 114
$231
Sunday, January 29, 2017 @ 2:00 pm
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
102 — 106
$231
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
111 — 114
$231
Sunday, January 29, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
102 — 106
$231
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
111 — 114
$231
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
102 — 106
$231
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
111 — 114
$231
Thursday, February 2, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
102 — 106
$231
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
111 — 114
$231
Friday, February 3, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
111 — 114
$231
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
102 — 106
$231
Saturday, February 4, 2017 @ 3:00 pm
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
102 — 106
$231
ORCHESTRA CENTER
L
111 — 114
$231
Saturday, February 4, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
DIRCIR
E
10 — 24
$88
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 @ 2:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231
Thursday, February 9, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231
Friday, February 10, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231
Saturday, February 11, 2017 @ 3:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231
ORCH
L
21 — 27
$93
Saturday, February 11, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231
ORCH
Q
2 — 8
$105
ORCH
K
9 — 11
$95
DIRCIR
F
2 — 16
$95
Sunday, February 12, 2017 @ 3:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231
Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231
Friday, February 17, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231
Saturday, February 18, 2017 @ 3:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231
ORCH
L
9 — 15
$118
Saturday, February 18, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231
ORCH
O
2 — 8
$116
ORCH
P
2 — 4
$105
DIRCIR
E
2 — 16
$93
ORCH
Y
101 — 108
$84
Sunday, February 19, 2017 @ 2:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231
Sunday, February 19, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
CENTER ORCHESTRA
L
102 — 106
$231