The 58th Annual Drama Desk Awards Ceremony took place May 19 at 8:00PM at Town Hall in midtown Manhattan.

An organization of theater critics, writers, and editors, Drama Desk honors excellence in all areas of New York theater including Broadway, Off-Broadway, and Off-Off-Broadway.

Nominees this year include Tom Hanks, Billy Porter, Vanessa Redgrave, Cicely Tyson, Richard Kind, Andrea Martin, and Donna Murphy.

Check out photos of the arrivals below. Although it was raining, that didn't stop a parade of celebrities from walking the red carpet.

Click here for continuing coverage of the 58th Annual Drama Desk Awards.