Latest News

The New Group Honors Chloë Sevigny and Kumiko Yoshii at Annual Gala
The New Group's Good for Otto and Jerry Springer — The Opera currently play at Pershing Square Signature Center.
Sir Patrick Stewart, Alexandra Silber, and More Celebrate Signature Theatre Gala
The event honored playwright Edward Albee and former Signature board president Michael Rauch.
John Waters and Hairspray Cast Members at Broadway Belts for PFF
Julie Halston's annual event reunited the original company of this Tony-winning musical.
Alice Birch Wins 2018 Susan Smith Blackburn Prize
Birch is the recipient of this year's award for her new play Anatomy of a Suicide.
Theresa Rebeck to Host 2018 Theatre Women Awards
Jocelyn Bioh, Celia Keenan-Bolger, and more will present awards to Phylicia Rashad, Adrienne Campbell-Holt, and others at the ceremony.
Rise Cast Album to Be Released, With Song by Lin-Manuel Miranda
Songs from Spring Awakening and more will also be featured on the album.